Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Si70103
Skyline52104
Eastlake2448
Issaquah26411
Newport05210


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo By: Robb DrakePhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Juanita *


Juanita
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Interlake
Sammamish *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Mount Si
Bothell *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Eastlake
Woodinville *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Skyline
Redmond *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Inglemoor
Newport *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Loren.Tillman
72Interlake
50Sammamish *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Mount Si
Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Sam.Fein
65Mercer Island
53Bellevue *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Wayde.Knowles1
56Issaquah
53North Creek *


Friday, Jan 17
8:00 PM
Interlake
Lake Washington *


LWHS
8:00 PM
Bellevue
Juanita *


Juanita
8:00 PM
Mercer Island
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
8:00 PM
North Creek
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
8:00 PM
Woodinville
Redmond *


RdmndHS
8:00 PM
Newport
Skyline *


SkylnHS
8:00 PM
Mount Si
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
Saturday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
Bothell
Newport *


NwprtHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyline Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Skyline 68 Liberty 62
Fri, Dec 6 Skyline 61 Bellevue 50
* Tue, Dec 10 Skyline 65 North Creek 49
* Fri, Dec 13 Skyline 70 Issaquah 61
* Tue, Dec 17 Skyline 59 Newport 35
Fri, Dec 20 Skyline 90 Todd Beamer 52
Thu, Dec 26 Skyline 55 Crespi HS, CA 70
Fri, Dec 27 Skyline 55 Boulder City, NV 61
Sat, Dec 28 Skyline 55 Foothills HS, CA 38
Mon, Dec 30 Skyline 73 Auburn 68
* Fri, Jan 3 Skyline 42 Mount Si 60
* Sat, Jan 4 Skyline 65 Issaquah 51
* Tue, Jan 7 Skyline 68 Eastlake 62
* Thu, Jan 9 Skyline 64 Inglemoor 69

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 17 Newport
8:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Si
8:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Eastlake
8:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Bothell
8:00 PM Home SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome