Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo By: Robb DrakePhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 5 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Newport
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Dec 15 North Creek
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
Tue, Dec 22 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 8 Eastlake
8:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Redmond
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Sat, Jan 23 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Eastlake
8:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule