League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Olympia
2:00 PM Away OLY HS
Wed, Mar 18 Liberty
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Mon, Mar 23 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Redmond
6:00 PM Away Hartman
* Fri, Mar 27 Newport
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Wed, Apr 1 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Apr 3 North Creek
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Mount Si
6:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Eastlake
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 15 Redmond
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Newport
5:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Woodinville
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Bothell
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Fri, Apr 24 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Mount Si
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, May 1 Issaquah
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 164A Wes-King at Bannerwood Park
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy