Woodinville Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Woodinville Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 7 Woodinville 2 Meadowdale 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 9 Woodinville 3 Lake Washington 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 14 Woodinville 3 Redmond 1
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Woodinville 1 Kamiak 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Woodinville 0 North Creek 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Woodinville 2 Inglemoor 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 Reach the Peak Tournament
Woodinville Archbishop Murphy
Lynnwood
Redmond
Stanwood
TBD
Sat, Sep 25 Reach the Peak Tournament
Woodinville Archbishop Murphy
Lynnwood
Redmond
Stanwood
TBD
Sat, Sep 25 Bishop Blanchet @
Woodinville Arlington
Bishop Blanchet
Juanita
Lynnwood
Marysville-Pilchuck
Newport
Redmond
Sammamish
Stanwood
TBD
* Tue, Sep 28 Woodinville 1 Bothell 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Woodinville 3 Skyline 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Woodinville 0 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Woodinville 0 Newport 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 9 @ Woodinville
Woodinville Anacortes (Host)
Bishop Blanchet (Host)
Eastlake (Host)
Glacier Peak (Host)
Interlake (Host)
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Mount Si (Host)
Roosevelt (Host)
Sehome (Host)
TBD
Sat, Oct 9 Snohomish @
Woodinville Anacortes
Bishop Blanchet
Cascade (Everett)
Eastlake
Glacier Peak
Interlake
Marysville-Pilchuck
Roosevelt
Snohomish
TBD
* Tue, Oct 12 Woodinville 0 Eastlake 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Woodinville 0 Bothell 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Woodinville 0 Mount Si 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Woodinville 0 North Creek 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 Woodinville 0 Inglemoor 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 28 Woodinville 3 Redmond 2
Won
Sat, Oct 30 Woodinville 0 Mount Si 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 30 Woodinville 0 Newport 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 4KingCo League 4A Volleyball at Bothell High School
Nov 6 - Nov 13District 1/2 4A Volleyball at Bothell High School
Nov 19 - Nov 204A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy