Woodinville Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Woodinville Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Woodinville 2 Meadowdale 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 9 Woodinville 3 Lake Washington 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 14 Woodinville 3 Redmond 1
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Woodinville 1 Kamiak 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Woodinville 0 North Creek 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Woodinville 2 Inglemoor 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 Reach the Peak Tournament  
Sat, Sep 25 Reach the Peak Tournament  
Sat, Sep 25 @  
* Tue, Sep 28 Woodinville 1 Bothell 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Woodinville 3 Skyline 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Woodinville 0 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Woodinville 0 Newport 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 9 @ Woodinville  
Sat, Oct 9 @  
* Tue, Oct 12 Woodinville 0 Eastlake 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Woodinville 0 Bothell 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Woodinville 0 Mount Si 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Woodinville 0 North Creek 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 Woodinville 0 Inglemoor 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 28 Woodinville 3 Redmond 2
Won
Sat, Oct 30 Woodinville 0 Mount Si 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 30 Woodinville 0 Newport 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Mon, Sep 12 Redmond
7:00 PM Away Redmond HS
* Wed, Sep 14 Skyline
7:00 PM Away Skyline HS
Thu, Sep 15 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Mon, Sep 19 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Wed, Sep 21 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Mon, Oct 3 Newport
7:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Wed, Oct 5 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Mon, Oct 10 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell HS
* Wed, Oct 12 North Creek
7:00 PM Away North Creek HS
* Mon, Oct 17 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Wed, Oct 19 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home Woodinville HS
* Mon, Oct 24 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away Mount Si HS
* Wed, Oct 26 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Woodinville HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 4KingCo League 4A Volleyball at Bothell High School
Nov 6 - Nov 13District 1/2 4A Volleyball at Bothell High School
Nov 19 - Nov 204A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome