League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Badminton
KingCo - Drop Shot
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Juanita0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Badminton Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 10 North Creek
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Mar 17 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
* Wed, Mar 18 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Mar 24 Redmond
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Mar 25 Juanita
3:45 PM Away Juanita
* Thu, Mar 26 Bothell
3:45 PM Away Bothell
* Wed, Apr 1 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Apr 15 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Away Inglemr
* Thu, Apr 16 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Juanita
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Apr 23 Bothell
3:45 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy