Volleyball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Wilson
7:15 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Liberty
7:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Home BlvuHS
Sat, Sep 19 Sammamish
5:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Mon, Sep 21 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Wed, Sep 23 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Juanita
7:00 PM Home BlvuHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Interlake
7:00 PM Home BlvuHS
Thu, Oct 1 Jackson
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Hazen
7:00 PM Home BlvuHS
Sat, Oct 10 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Liberty
7:00 PM Home BlvuHS
Sat, Oct 17 Newport
5:15 PM Home
* Mon, Oct 19 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Juanita
Tue, Oct 20 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home
        Rescheduled for Sat, Oct 24
* Wed, Oct 21 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Home BlvuHS
Sat, Oct 24 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home BlvuHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule