Girls Golf
KingCo - 2A/3A
 WL
Lake Washington00
Bellevue00
Interlake00
Juanita00
Liberty00
Mercer Island00
Sammamish00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Bothell *


RRGC
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Woodinville *


Willows
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Issaquah *


Snoqualm
** POSTPONED **
Skyline
Inglemoor *


Inglewd
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Interlake *


OShanter
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Liberty *


Maplewd
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Eastlake *


Sahalee
** POSTPONED **
Issaquah
Bothell *


RRGC
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Skyline *


Plateau
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


Overlake
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Skyline *


Plateau
** POSTPONED **
Issaquah
Woodinville *


Willows
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Juanita *


Willows
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
North Creek *


LynnGC
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Liberty
Sammamish *


BellvGC
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Redmond *


BearCrkC
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Mount Si *


MtSiGC
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Interlake *


OShanter

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellevue Opponent  
Tue, Mar 10 Jamboree
Bellevue Eastlake (Host)
Inglemoor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 11 Bellevue Issaquah
        Postponed
Wed, Mar 18 Bellevue Lake Washington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Bellevue Sammamish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Bellevue Mercer Island
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Interlake
3:30 PM Away OShanter
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Juanita
3:15 PM Home Overlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Liberty
3:15 PM Home Overlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, May 7 Central Kitsap
3:15 PM Away GMGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 11:30 AM2A/3A Kingco Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 18, 8:00 AMSeaKing 3A Girls' District Golf Tournament at Riverbend Golf Complex