League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Interlake0000
Issaquah0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Sammamish0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Lake Washington
6:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Juanita
7:30 PM Away LWHS
Thu, Dec 12 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home BlvuHS
Thu, Dec 12 Bothell
7:30 PM Home BlvuHS
Sat, Dec 14 Lady Classic
Everett (Host)
Arlington
Bishop Blanchet
Bellevue
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Federal Way
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Kent Meridian
Lakewood
Mariner
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Vernon
Newport
North Thurston
Oak Harbor
Rochester
Sammamish
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
Thu, Dec 19 Woodinville
6:00 PM Home RdmndHS
Thu, Dec 19 North Creek
7:30 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Sammamish
6:00 PM Away SAMM
Tue, Jan 7 Redmond
6:00 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Jan 9 Liberty
6:00 PM Home SAMM
Thu, Jan 9 Issaquah
7:30 PM Home SAMM
Thu, Jan 16 Skyline
6:00 PM Away SkylnHS
Thu, Jan 16 Eastlake
7:30 PM Away SkylnHS
Fri, Jan 24 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Home RdmndHS
Sat, Jan 25 Viking Girls Invitational
Puyallup (Host)
Away PHS
        Almost FULL - Do Not Add Without PHS Approval
Thu, Jan 30 Newport
6:00 PM Home BlvuHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Interlake
7:30 PM Home BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Sub-Regional Wrestling
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy