League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Interlake0000
Issaquah0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Sammamish0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Inter-Squad Dual - Alumni Night
5:30 PM Home BlvuHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Lake Washington
6:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Juanita
7:30 PM Away LWHS
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth (Host)
Ballard
Bellevue
Cleveland
Clover Park
Garfield
Hazen
Ingraham
Jackson
Juanita
Lake Stevens
Mt. Tahoma
Nathan Hale
Port Townsend
Rogers (Spokane)
Skyline
Sehome
Sammamish
Squalicum
Stanwood
South Whidbey
West Seattle
7:30 AM Away CSHS
Thu, Dec 12 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home BlvuHS
Thu, Dec 12 Bothell
7:30 PM Home BlvuHS
Thu, Dec 19 Woodinville
6:00 PM Home RdmndHS
Thu, Dec 19 North Creek
7:30 PM Home RdmndHS
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
Away
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away EvtHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Sammamish
6:00 PM Away SAMM
Tue, Jan 7 Redmond
6:00 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Jan 9 Liberty
6:00 PM Home SAMM
Thu, Jan 9 Issaquah
7:30 PM Home SAMM
Thu, Jan 16 Skyline
6:00 PM Away SkylnHS
Thu, Jan 16 Eastlake
7:30 PM Away SkylnHS
Fri, Jan 24 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Home RdmndHS
Thu, Jan 30 Newport
6:00 PM Home BlvuHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Interlake
7:30 PM Home BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy