Girls Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Washington111174
Liberty102147
Juanita84158
Sammamish75157
Bellevue210419
Mercer Island210515
Interlake210219


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 17
6:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Liberty *


MVC
6:00 PM
Sammamish
Burlington-Ed *


MVHS
Tuesday, Feb 18
4:00 PM
Juanita
Franklin *


IHS
5:30 PM
Newport
Issaquah *


LynnHS
5:30 PM
Inglemoor
Glacier Peak *


JksnHS
5:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Mount Si *


Juanita
5:30 PM
Eastlake
Woodinville *


Bothell
6:30 PM
Bishop Blanchet
Lake Washington *


BC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Interlake Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Interlake 51 Lakeside 60
Wed, Dec 4 Interlake 23 Cedarcrest 54
Fri, Dec 6 Interlake 42 North Creek 66
* Wed, Dec 11 Interlake 42 Lake Washington 53
* Fri, Dec 13 Interlake 23 Bellevue 38
Mon, Dec 16 Interlake 49 Roosevelt 55
* Wed, Dec 18 Interlake 45 Liberty 52
* Fri, Dec 20 Interlake 46 Mercer Island 34
Sat, Jan 4 Interlake 47 Monroe 52
* Wed, Jan 8 Interlake 48 Juanita 56
* Wed, Jan 15 Interlake 40 Sammamish 54
* Fri, Jan 17 Interlake 33 Lake Washington 61
Mon, Jan 20 Interlake 45 Peninsula 52
* Wed, Jan 22 Interlake 49 Bellevue 47
* Fri, Jan 24 Interlake 54 Liberty 59
Mon, Jan 27 Interlake 42 Emerald Ridge 43
* Wed, Jan 29 Interlake 44 Mercer Island 47
* Sat, Feb 1 Interlake 48 Juanita 70
Mon, Feb 3 Interlake 55 Newport 58
* Fri, Feb 7 Interlake 32 Sammamish 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
  Tue, Feb 11 Bellevue Lost 45-41
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome