Boys Tennis
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Juanita
4:00 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Sep 11 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Liberty
3:45 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Mon, Sep 21 Hazen
4:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Juanita
3:45 PM Away Juanita
* Thu, Oct 1 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Away LWHS
Tue, Oct 6 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Liberty
4:00 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Hazen
3:45 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Oct 13 Bellevue
4:00 PM Home IHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Away MIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 20, 4:00 PMKingCo Championships Round 1 at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 Oct 23, 8:00 AMKingCo Championships Semi-finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 24, 8:00 AMKingCo Championships Semi's and Finals/Consol at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule