Badminton
KingCo - Smash
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Foster0000
Interlake0000
Lake Washington0000
Mercer Island0000
Newport0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Foster
Mercer Island *


** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Eastlake *


** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Woodinville *


** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Juanita *


Awaiting Score
Inglemoor
Lake Washington *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Interlake *


Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Newport *


** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Sammamish *


** POSTPONED **
Foster
Bellevue *


** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Juanita *


Juanita
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
North Creek *


** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Inglemoor *


Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Mercer Island *


** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Lake Washington *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Foster
Sammamish *


** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Redmond *


Awaiting Score
North Creek
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Bothell *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Interlake Opponent  
Tue, Mar 10 Interlake Mercer Island
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 12 Interlake Foster
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Interlake Bellevue
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Interlake Sammamish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Interlake Newport
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Interlake Lake Washington
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Foster
3:45 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Bellevue
3:45 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 9 Sammamish
7:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Newport
7:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.