Boys Golf
KingCo - 2A/3A
 WL
Mercer Island72
Interlake42
Bellevue90
Liberty44
Lake Washington45
Sammamish06
Juanita27


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 9 Liberty
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Mon, Sep 14 Foster
3:00 PM Home OShanter
* Thu, Sep 17 Lindbergh
2:50 PM Away Maplewd
* Mon, Sep 21 Bellevue
3:00 PM Home OShanter
* Mon, Sep 28 Lake Washington
3:00 PM Home OShanter
* Wed, Sep 30 Hazen
2:50 PM Away Maplewd
* Mon, Oct 5 Sammamish
3:00 PM Away BellvGC
* Wed, Oct 7 Mercer Island
3:30 PM Away Twin Riv
* Mon, Oct 12 Juanita
3:00 PM Home OShanter
* Wed, Oct 14 Evergreen
3:00 PM Home OShanter

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 19, 8:30 AM2A/3A Boys Kingco Medalist Golf Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 26, 8:30 AM3A Boys SeaKing District Golf Tournament at Riverbend Golf Complex