Girls Swim
Custom School Photo
2019 Juanita Swim and Dive
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 19 Juanita 59 Redmond 105
* Sat, Sep 21 Juanita 70 Eastlake 110
* Tue, Sep 24 Juanita 105 Woodinville 79
* Tue, Oct 1 Juanita 113 North Creek 73
* Tue, Oct 8 Juanita 58 Inglemoor 117
Sat, Oct 12 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
        Noon Warm Up
* Sat, Oct 12 11 Dive Qualifier
        Warm Up at 12:00 pm
* Tue, Oct 15 Juanita 132 Bothell 47
* Tue, Oct 22 Juanita 46 Lake Washington 140
* Sat, Oct 26 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
        Noon Warm Up
Sat, Nov 2 2019 KingCo Championship Finals
        Finals - 2pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 1:30 PM2019 KingCo Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 2, 8:30 AMKingCo Championship - Diving Session at Juanita High School
 Nov 8, 2:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 9, 9:30 AM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship - Dive Sessio at Juanita High School
 Nov 9, 7:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Finals at Mary Wayte Pool

 
Arbter Schedule