Girls Track

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Jamboree
* Wed, Mar 20 Juanita 67 Liberty (Renton) 82
* Wed, Mar 27 Juanita 100 Interlake 66
Sat, Mar 30 Holder Relays
Juanita 0 Eisenhower (Host) 0
Ellensburg 0
Selah 0
Sultan 0
Toppenish 0
Wapato 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Juanita 29 Lake Washington 112
* Wed, Apr 17 Juanita 34 Lake Washington 100
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
* Wed, Apr 24 Juanita 40 Lake Washington 89
Sat, Apr 27 Bill Harris Invitational
* Wed, May 1 Juanita 48 Mercer Island 109
Fri, May 3 Last Chance Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 4:00 PMJV Meet at Juanita High School
 May 8, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
KingCo Conference Championships at Lake Washington HS
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
SeaKing District 2 Championships at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Mt. Tahoma High School

 
Arbter Schedule