League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
Wed, Dec 4 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
        JV @ 5:40 PM
Fri, Dec 6 Issaquah
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Juanita
6:30 PM Away Juanita
Sat, Dec 14 Squalicum
2:30 PM Away SqualHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Interlake
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Sammamish
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
Mon, Jan 6 Newport
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Bellevue
6:30 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Mercer Island
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Juanita
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Interlake
6:30 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SAMM
* Fri, Jan 31 Lake Washington
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy