Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Washington600600
Skyline600600
Mercer Island500500
Newport410510
Woodinville410410
Redmond420420
North Creek320320
Juanita230230
Issaquah230230
Eastlake240240
Interlake140140
Bellevue140140
Sammamish140140
Inglemoor150150
Liberty150150
Mount Si000000
Bothell050050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
3:00 PM
Woodinville
Juanita *


JuanAC
3:00 PM
Juanita
Lake Washington *


JuanAC
3:00 PM
Redmond
Woodinville *


JuanAC
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


Wayte
8:30 PM
Interlake
Sammamish *


Wayte
Thursday, Jan 30
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Bothell *


JuanAC
3:00 PM
North Creek
Inglemoor *


JuanAC
3:00 PM
Bothell
Eastlake *


JuanAC
3:30 PM
Skyline
Mercer Island *


Wayte
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Issaquah *


Boehm
4:00 PM
Bellevue
Issaquah *


Boehm
8:30 PM
Liberty
Newport *


Wayte
Friday, Jan 31
6:30 PM
Kingco Invite
Issaquah
Newport *


Boehm
Saturday, Feb 1
1:30 PM
SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifier
Woodinville
Skyline
Sammamish
Redmond
North Creek
Newport
Mount Si
Mercer Island
Liberty
Lake Washington
Issaquah
Interlake
Inglemoor
Eastlake
Bothell
Bellevue
Juanita *


JuanAC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Liberty Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Liberty 73 Issaquah 113
* Thu, Dec 12 Liberty 92 Interlake 88
* Thu, Dec 19 Liberty 104 Mercer Island 133
* Thu, Jan 9 Liberty 65 Skyline 117
* Thu, Jan 16 Liberty 87 Bellevue 99
Sat, Jan 18 Lindbergh Invitational
Sat, Jan 18 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifier
        Noon Warm Up
* Thu, Jan 23 Liberty 83 Sammamish 101
Sat, Jan 25 11 Dive Qualifier
        Warm up at 7:00 am

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 30 Newport
8:30 PM Away Wayte
Sat, Feb 1 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifier
Juanita (Host)
1:30 PM Away JuanAC
        Noon Warm Up

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 2:00 PM2020 KingCo Championship Meet Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Feb 8, 9:30 AM2020 KingCo Championship Meet - Diving Session at Juanita High School
 Feb 8, 2:00 PM2020 KingCo Championship Finals at Mary Wayte Pool
 Feb 14, 9:00 AM2020 SeaKing District 2 Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Feb 15, 9:30 AM2020 SeaKing District 2 - Dive Session at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 3:00 PM2020 SeaKing District 2 Finals at Mary Wayte Pool