Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty (Renton) Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Liberty (Renton) 14 Auburn Mountainview 0
Tue, Mar 12 Liberty (Renton) 4 Hazen 1
Sat, Mar 16 Liberty (Renton) 10 West Seattle 1
Sat, Mar 16 Liberty (Renton) 15 West Seattle 5
Wed, Mar 20 Liberty (Renton) 8 Juanita 5
* Fri, Mar 22 Liberty (Renton) 5 Interlake 7
* Mon, Mar 25 Liberty (Renton) 1 Lake Washington 9
* Wed, Mar 27 Liberty (Renton) 4 Juanita 6
* Mon, Apr 1 Liberty (Renton) 1 Mercer Island 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Liberty (Renton) 8 Bellevue 0
* Fri, Apr 5 Liberty (Renton) 13 Sammamish 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Liberty (Renton) 3 Interlake 0
* Wed, Apr 10 Liberty (Renton) 5 Sammamish 3
* Wed, Apr 17 Liberty (Renton) 1 Lake Washington 4
* Fri, Apr 19 Liberty (Renton) 4 Juanita 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Liberty (Renton) 6 Mercer Island 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Liberty (Renton) 8 Bellevue 2
Thu, May 2 Liberty (Renton) 6 Seattle Christian 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 4 - May 113A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Apr 30 Lakewood Won 11-0
  Sat, May 4 Burlington-Edison Won 1-0
  Tue, May 7 Anacortes Won 1-0
  Sat, May 11 Archbishop Murphy Won 8-2
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 18 Fife Lost 5-4
  Sat, May 18 North Mason Won 4-3

 
Arbter Schedule