Boys Soccer
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty (Renton) Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Liberty (Renton) 5 Cedarcrest 0
* Thu, Mar 14 Liberty (Renton) 2 Sammamish 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Liberty (Renton) 2 Lake Washington 0
* Fri, Mar 22 Liberty (Renton) 1 Interlake 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Liberty (Renton) 1 Bellevue 2
* Thu, Mar 28 Liberty (Renton) 1 Juanita 2
* Thu, Apr 4 Liberty (Renton) 2 Mercer Island 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Liberty (Renton) 3 Sammamish 2
* Thu, Apr 11 Liberty (Renton) 3 Lake Washington 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Liberty (Renton) 2 Interlake 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Liberty (Renton) 2 Bellevue 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Liberty (Renton) 1 Juanita 1
Fri, Apr 26 Liberty (Renton) 1 Bothell 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Liberty (Renton) 0 Mercer Island 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 113A Metro at Interbay Stadium
May 7 - May 113A KingCo at Higher Seed
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 2 Sedro-Woolley Won 2-0
  Sat, May 4 Bellingham Won 4-3
  Tue, May 7 Sammamish Won 3-2
  Sat, May 11 Sehome Lost 2-1
 Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 15 Aberdeen Won 2-1
  Sat, May 18 Fife Lost 2-1

 
Arbter Schedule