Girls Soccer
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent  
Sat, Sep 8 Mercer Island 0 Skyline 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Mercer Island 2 Juanita 0
Sat, Sep 15 Mercer Island 8 Newport 0
* Mon, Sep 17 Mercer Island 2 Sammamish 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Mercer Island 2 Lake Washington 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Mercer Island 2 Liberty (Renton) 1
* Sat, Sep 29 Mercer Island 3 Interlake 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Mercer Island 1 Bellevue 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Mercer Island 1 Juanita 0
Tue, Oct 9 Mercer Island 1 Issaquah 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Mercer Island 6 Sammamish 0
Sat, Oct 13 Mercer Island 1 Eastlake 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Mercer Island 1 Lake Washington 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Mercer Island 2 Liberty (Renton) 1
* Tue, Oct 23 Mercer Island 2 Interlake 0
* Thu, Oct 25 Mercer Island 1 Bellevue 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22 - Nov 13A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
Oct 30 - Nov 33A KingCo at Higher Seed
  Tue, Oct 30 Bellevue Won 6-5
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, Nov 6 Bonney Lake Won 2-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Prairie Lost 2-1

 
Arbter Schedule