Girls Golf

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Mercer Island Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Mercer Island North Creek
Wed, Mar 13 Mercer Island 215 Meadowdale 251
Marysville-Getchell 0
Thu, Mar 14 Cascade Jamboree
Fri, Mar 15 Mercer Island 214 Eastmont 231
Fri, Mar 15 Mercer Island 0 Ephrata 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Mercer Island 263 Interlake 223
* Mon, Mar 25 Mercer Island 214 Liberty (Renton) 238
* Mon, Apr 1 Mercer Island 224 Bellevue 212
Thu, Apr 4 Mercer Island 1 Skyline 1
Fri, Apr 12 Wenatchee Valley Girls Invite
Mercer Island 0 Eastmont (Host) 0
Cascade (Everett) 337
Chelan 317
Chiawana 261
Davis 280
Eastlake 0
Ephrata 283
Hanford 329
Kamiakin 255
Mount Si 0
North Creek 288
Pasco 265
Prosser 0
Quincy 0
Richland 299
Selah 0
Southridge 258
Sunnyside 382
Wenatchee 329
Wapato 416
West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Mercer Island 222 Juanita 300
* Tue, Apr 23 Mercer Island 216 Lake Washington 210
* Thu, Apr 25 Mercer Island 209 Sammamish 216

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 30, 8:00 AM2A/3A Kingco Girls Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 14, 8:30 AMSeaKing 3A Girls District Two Tournament

 
Arbter Schedule