Girls Tennis
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Sammamish *


Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Bothell *


Bothell
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Juanita *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Newport *


NwprtHS
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Interlake *


Thursday, Apr 2
3:45 PM
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Mercer Island *


MIHS
** POSTPONED **
Juanita
Lake Washington *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Redmond *


RdmndHS
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Newport *


NwprtHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mercer Island Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Mercer Island Eastlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Mercer Island Newport
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Mercer Island Skyline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Mercer Island Seattle Prep.
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Bellevue
3:45 PM Away BlvuHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Interlake
3:45 PM Home MIHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Home MIHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Juanita
3:45 PM Away LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Liberty
3:45 PM Home MIHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Sammamish
3:45 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Southridge
TBD Home WVFC
        Richland HS also will play - time TBD
Sat, Apr 25 Hanford
Away WVFC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 12:00 AM3A KingCo Tennis Tournament