Mount Si Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mount Si Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 Mount Si 1 Interlake 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 8 Mount Si 3 Kentwood 0
Won
Sat, Sep 11 West Valley (Spokane) @ Everett
Mount Si Everett (Host)
Cascade (Everett)
Central Kitsap
Kings
Meadowdale
Marysville-Getchell
Snohomish
TBD
West Valley (Spokane)
* Tue, Sep 14 Mount Si 3 Issaquah 1
Won
Wed, Sep 15 Mount Si 3 Kentlake 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Mount Si 3 Newport 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Mount Si 3 Skyline 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Mount Si 3 Eastlake 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Mount Si 3 Bothell 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Mount Si 3 North Creek 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Mount Si 3 Redmond 0
Won
Sat, Oct 9 @ Woodinville
Mount Si Anacortes (Host)
Bishop Blanchet (Host)
Eastlake (Host)
Glacier Peak (Host)
Interlake (Host)
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Roosevelt (Host)
Sehome (Host)
TBD
Woodinville (Host)
* Tue, Oct 12 Mount Si 3 Inglemoor 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Mount Si 3 Eastlake 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Mount Si 3 Woodinville 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Mount Si 3 Newport 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Mount Si 3 Skyline 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 28 Mount Si 3 Issaquah 0
Won
Sat, Oct 30 Mount Si 3 Woodinville 0
Won
Sat, Oct 30 Mount Si 3 North Creek 2
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Mount Si 0 Bothell 3
Lost
Sat, Nov 6 Mount Si 3 North Creek 0
Won
Tue, Nov 9 Mount Si 2 Lake Stevens 3
Lost
Thu, Nov 11 Mount Si 3 Issaquah 0
Won
Sat, Nov 13 Mount Si 3 North Creek 0
Won
Fri, Nov 19 Mount Si 3 Kamiakin 2
Won
Fri, Nov 19 Mount Si 2 Curtis 3
Lost
Sat, Nov 20 Mount Si 0 Mount Rainier 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 4KingCo League 4A Volleyball at Bothell High School
Nov 6 - Nov 13District 1/2 4A Volleyball at Bothell High School
Nov 19 - Nov 204A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome