Softball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Walla Walla
1:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Mar 20 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell
* Mon, Mar 23 North Creek
4:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Woodinville
4:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Inglemoor
4:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Newport
4:30 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Skyline
4:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Redmond
4:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Eastlake
4:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Bothell
4:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Thu, Apr 16 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
Mon, Apr 20 Highline
3:30 PM Away Moshier
* Tue, Apr 21 Woodinville
6:30 PM Away Woodinvl
* Thu, Apr 23 Issaquah
4:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Thu, Apr 30 Newport
4:30 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, May 5 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Thu, May 7 Redmond
5:30 PM Away Hartman
* Mon, May 11 Eastlake
4:30 PM Home MtSiHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 224A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
 May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:00 AMTie breaker game if needed
 May 15, 12:00 AMWes-King Softball Tournament Day One