Girls Swim

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 2019 Bellevue School District Fall Jamboree
        Warm Up starts at 9:00am
* Thu, Sep 12 Sammamish 67 Newport 119
* Tue, Sep 17 Sammamish 57 Bellevue 125
* Thu, Sep 19 Sammamish 92 Skyline 94
* Thu, Sep 26 Sammamish 92 Mount Si 62
* Tue, Oct 1 Sammamish 113 Interlake 73
* Thu, Oct 3 Sammamish 71 Mercer Island 115
* Thu, Oct 10 Sammamish 89 Liberty (Renton) 96
Sat, Oct 12 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
        Noon Warm Up
* Thu, Oct 24 Sammamish 52 Issaquah 134
* Sat, Oct 26 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
        Noon Warm Up
Sat, Nov 2 2019 KingCo Championship Finals
        Finals - 2pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 1:30 PM2019 KingCo Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 2, 8:30 AMKingCo Championship - Diving Session at Juanita High School
 Nov 8, 2:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 9, 9:30 AM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship - Dive Sessio at Juanita High School
 Nov 9, 7:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Finals at Mary Wayte Pool

 
Arbter Schedule