Boys Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Sammamish 6 Highline 1
Fri, Sep 20 Sammamish 5 Bothell 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Sammamish 1 Juanita 6
* Wed, Sep 25 Sammamish 0 Mercer Island 7
* Thu, Sep 26 Sammamish 2 Liberty (Renton) 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Sammamish 0 Lake Washington 7
Wed, Oct 2 Sammamish 5 Foster 0
Mon, Oct 7 Sammamish 2 Meadowdale 5
Wed, Oct 9 Sammamish 4 Overlake 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Sammamish 1 Interlake 6
Mon, Oct 14 Sammamish 2 Mount Si 5
* Tue, Oct 15 Sammamish 0 Bellevue 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 9:00 AM2A District 1 - 2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.
 Oct 19, 9:00 AM
Oct 21, 12:00 PM
Oct 22, 9:00 AM
2A District 1-2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.

 
Arbter Schedule