Boys Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mercer Island120184
Interlake93167
Liberty84176
Bellevue571113
Lake Washington48912
Sammamish39714
Juanita111317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
54Bellevue
62O\'Dea *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
48Jackson
47Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
39Skyline
59Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
51Mariner
66Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
67Inglemoor
52Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
70Blaine
75Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
50Rainier Beach
48Mercer Island *


Thursday, Feb 20
7:15 PM
Jackson
Woodinville *


Bothell
7:15 PM
Mount Si
Skyline *


JksnHS
7:30 PM
Liberty
Mountlake Ter *


MVHS
Friday, Feb 21
3:30 PM
Seattle Prep.
Mercer Island *


BC
6:30 PM
Bellevue
West Seattle *


BC
7:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Inglemoor *


EvCC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Sammamish 68 Franklin Pierce 64
Fri, Dec 6 Sammamish 58 Highline 41
Sat, Dec 7 Sammamish 55 Bellingham 45
Tue, Dec 10 Sammamish 49 Snohomish 56
* Fri, Dec 13 Sammamish 33 Lake Washington 54
* Tue, Dec 17 Sammamish 54 Bellevue 67
* Fri, Dec 20 Sammamish 54 Liberty 58
Fri, Dec 27 Sammamish 57 Marysville-Getchell 66
Sat, Dec 28 Sammamish 43 Ballard 63
Fri, Jan 3 Sammamish 77 Hazen 56
Sat, Jan 4 Sammamish 37 Foster 63
* Tue, Jan 7 Sammamish 31 Mercer Island 47
* Sat, Jan 11 Sammamish 48 Juanita 34
* Wed, Jan 15 Sammamish 50 Interlake 72
* Tue, Jan 21 Sammamish 45 Lake Washington 60
* Sat, Jan 25 Sammamish 41 Bellevue 48
* Tue, Jan 28 Sammamish 53 Liberty 51
* Fri, Jan 31 Sammamish 33 Mercer Island 71
* Tue, Feb 4 Sammamish 58 Juanita 40
* Fri, Feb 7 Sammamish 53 Interlake 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 13 Liberty Lost 61-41
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima