Metro Boys Golf Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos



Schedule:

Metro Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


Boys Golf vs. Mercer Island Thursday, September 2
Chief Sealth @ Lincoln (Seattle) Wednesday, September 8
Ballard @ Franklin Wednesday, September 8
Ingraham @ Cleveland Thursday, September 9
Varsity Golf vs. Eastside Thursday, September 9
Nathan Hale @ Roosevelt Thursday, September 9
TBD @ Roosevelt Friday, September 10
West Seattle @ Lakeside (Sea) Friday, September 10
Franklin @ Cleveland Monday, September 13
Garfield @ Ballard Monday, September 13
Ingraham @ Chief Sealth Monday, September 13
Bishop Blanchet @ O'Dea Tuesday, September 14
Nathan Hale @ Lakeside (Sea) Tuesday, September 14
Lincoln (Seattle) @ Roosevelt Tuesday, September 14
Cleveland @ Ballard Wednesday, September 15
West Seattle @ Eastside Catholic Wednesday, September 15
O'Dea @ Lakeside (Sea) Thursday, September 16
Varsity Golf vs. Nathan Hale Thursday, September 16
Garfield @ Chief Sealth Thursday, September 16
Franklin @ Lincoln (Seattle) Friday, September 17
Eastside Catholic @ Garfield Friday, September 17
Cleveland @ O'Dea Monday, September 20
Chief Sealth @ Ballard Monday, September 20
Nathan Hale @ Franklin Monday, September 20
Garfield @ Ingraham Tuesday, September 21
West Seattle @ Lincoln (Seattle) Tuesday, September 21
Eastside Catholic @ Roosevelt Tuesday, September 21
O'Dea @ Eastside Catholic Wednesday, September 22
Roosevelt @ Ballard Wednesday, September 22
Cleveland @ Lincoln (Seattle) Thursday, September 23
Chief Sealth @ Franklin Thursday, September 23
Lakeside (Sea) @ Roosevelt Friday, September 24
Chief Sealth @ Nathan Hale Monday, September 27
Ingraham @ Ballard Monday, September 27
Garfield @ Cleveland Tuesday, September 28
Roosevelt @ O'Dea Tuesday, September 28
Franklin @ Eastside Catholic Tuesday, September 28
Lincoln (Seattle) @ Nathan Hale Wednesday, September 29
Varsity Golf vs. Ingraham Wednesday, September 29
Chief Sealth @ Eastside Catholic Thursday, September 30
O'Dea @ West Seattle Thursday, September 30
Garfield @ Franklin Thursday, September 30
Ballard @ Lakeside (Sea) Friday, October 1
Roosevelt @ West Seattle Friday, October 1
Varsity Golf vs. Ballard Monday, October 4
Cleveland @ Nathan Hale Monday, October 4
Lincoln (Seattle) @ Ingraham Tuesday, October 5
Lakeside (Sea) @ Eastside Catholic Tuesday, October 5
O'Dea @ Garfield Tuesday, October 5
Cleveland @ West Seattle Wednesday, October 6
Nathan Hale @ Ballard Wednesday, October 6
Bishop Blanchet @ Roosevelt Thursday, October 7
Franklin @ O'Dea Thursday, October 7
Lakeside (Sea) @ Ingraham Friday, October 8
Lincoln (Seattle) @ Garfield Friday, October 8
West Seattle @ Chief Sealth Friday, October 8
Chief Sealth @ Cleveland Monday, October 11
Garfield @ Nathan Hale Monday, October 11
Ballard @ Lincoln (Seattle) Monday, October 11
Bishop Blanchet @ Lakeside (Sea) Tuesday, October 12
O'Dea @ Eastside Catholic Tuesday, October 12
Ingraham @ Nathan Hale Tuesday, October 12
Franklin @ Ingraham Wednesday, October 13
 
  League Overall
Team W L T PF PA +/- W L T PF PA +/-
Bishop Blanchet 2 0 0 126.5 124.5 2 2 0 0 126.5 124.5 2
Garfield 1 0 0 135 1 134 1 0 0 135 1 134
O'Dea 1 0 0 142 130 12 1 0 0 142 130 12
Seattle Prep. 7 2 0 135.3 117.1 18.2 7 2 0 135.3 117.1 18.2
Ballard 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Cleveland 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Franklin 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Nathan Hale 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Ingraham 0 1 0 117 121 -4 0 1 0 117 121 -4
Eastside Catholic 0 1 0 106 131 -25 0 1 0 106 131 -25
Chief Sealth 0 1 0 40 132 -92 0 1 0 40 132 -92
Lincoln (Seattle) 0 1 0 125 137 -12 0 1 0 125 137 -12
Lakeside (Sea) 0 1 0 120 142 -22 0 1 0 120 142 -22
Roosevelt 0 1 0 145 151 -6 0 1 0 145 151 -6
West Seattle 0 2 0 123 132.5 -9.5 0 2 0 123 132.5 -9.5

Legend: WWins LLosses PFPoints For PAPoints Against +-PF-PA


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.