Lincoln (Seattle) Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lincoln (Seattle) Opponent Result  
* Wed, Sep 8 Lincoln (Seattle) Chief Sealth
* Tue, Sep 14 Lincoln (Seattle) Roosevelt
* Fri, Sep 17 Lincoln (Seattle) Franklin
* Tue, Sep 21 Lincoln (Seattle) West Seattle
* Thu, Sep 23 Lincoln (Seattle) Cleveland
* Wed, Sep 29 Lincoln (Seattle) Nathan Hale
* Fri, Oct 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 125 Seattle Prep. 137
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 Lincoln (Seattle) Ingraham
* Fri, Oct 8 Lincoln (Seattle) Garfield
* Mon, Oct 11 Lincoln (Seattle) Ballard

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy