Garfield Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Garfield Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Garfield Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Garfield 4 Federal Way 2
Won
Fri, Sep 13 Garfield 0 Juanita 0
Tied
Tue, Sep 17 Garfield 0 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Garfield 5 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Garfield 0 Seattle Prep. 4
Lost
Mon, Sep 23 Garfield 5 Newport 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Garfield 6 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Garfield 3 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Garfield 3 Ingraham 5
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Garfield 1 West Seattle 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Garfield 5 Cleveland 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Garfield 6 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Garfield 2 Ballard 2
Tied
* Tue, Oct 22 Garfield 1 Roosevelt 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Garfield 1 Franklin 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 73A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Mon, Oct 28 Ingraham Won 3-0
  Wed, Oct 30 Seattle Prep. Lost 3-0
  Thu, Oct 31 Holy Names Academy Lost 4-0
Nov 5 - Nov 93A KingCo at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy