Roosevelt Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Roosevelt Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Seattle Prep.
TBD Home
Tue, Sep 15 Lakeside
4:00 PM Away LKSD
* Thu, Sep 17 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away CSHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Franklin
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Ingraham
4:30 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Thu, Oct 8 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Garfield
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Ballard
6:00 PM Away BallrdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy