Franklin Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Franklin Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Franklin Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 12 Franklin 0 Interlake 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Franklin 1 Ingraham 2
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Franklin 1 Nathan Hale 1
Tied
* Thu, Sep 26 Franklin 0 Roosevelt 8
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Franklin 0 Ballard 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Franklin 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 1
Tied
* Tue, Oct 8 Franklin 0 West Seattle 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Franklin 1 Rainier Beach 0
Won
Fri, Oct 11 Franklin 0 Newport 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Franklin 5 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Franklin 4 Cleveland 3
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Franklin 0 Garfield 1
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 73A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
Nov 5 - Nov 93A KingCo at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy