Cleveland Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cleveland Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cleveland Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Roosevelt Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 5 Cleveland 42 Garfield 33
Won
* Thu, Dec 5 Cleveland 60 Franklin 16
Won
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Cleveland 15 Chief Sealth (Host) 9
Bellevue Christian 18
Ballard 19
Bellevue 25
Cascade Christian 13
Clover Park 24
Evergreen 12
Garfield 22
Hazen 23
Ingraham 2
Jackson 7
Juanita 11
Mt. Tahoma 10
Nathan Hale 21
North Creek 5
Port Townsend 4
Rogers (Spokane) 3
Skyline 6
Sehome 17
Sammamish 26
Squalicum 14
Stanwood 1
Tyee 16
West Seattle 20
* Tue, Dec 10 Cleveland 36 Eastside Catholic 39
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Cleveland 35 O'Dea 33
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Iron Sharpens Iron
Cleveland 136 Bellevue Christian (Host) 0
Cle Elum 84
Friday Harbor 43
Franklin 57
Nooksack Valley 168
Rainier 153
Seattle Academy 85
South Whidbey 98
* Thu, Dec 19 Cleveland 70 Bainbridge 12
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Cleveland 70 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
* Thu, Jan 9 Cleveland 48 Nathan Hale 30
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Cleveland 22 Ingraham 60
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 King of Beacon Hill Invite
Cleveland Archbishop Murphy
Chief Sealth
Evergreen
Eastlake
Franklin
Foster
Highline
Ingraham
Lakewood
Lakes
Lindbergh
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Mt. Tahoma
North Creek
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
Skyline
Tyee
Tahoma
West Seattle
        Weight in 8am, Coaches meeting 9:30am, 10am start
* Thu, Jan 16 Cleveland 58 Roosevelt 18
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Cleveland 42 Ballard 36
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Cleveland 42 Lakeside 36
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Cleveland Bishop Blanchet
Fri, Jan 24 2020 Relentless V
Cleveland 86 Chief Sealth (Host) 84
Lincoln (Seattle) 18
Bellevue Christian 43
Burlington-Edison 169
Clover Park 47
Franklin 22
Highline 111
Juanita 93
Lindbergh 113
Muckleshoot Tribal School 16
Seattle Academy 16
Washington 110
West Seattle 33

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Rainier Beach
6:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Chief Sealth
6:00 PM Away CSHS
* Thu, Jan 30 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away CSHS
        Match at Chief Sealth HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Metro Wrestling Tournament at Chief Sealth High School
 Feb 15, 7:30 AMMetro Regional Tournament at Chief Sealth High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy