Eastside Catholic Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Eastside Catholic Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastside Catholic Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 9 Eastside Catholic 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Won
Mon, Sep 13 Eastside Catholic 3 West Seattle 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 15 Eastside Catholic 3 Garfield 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 22 Eastside Catholic 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 27 Eastside Catholic 0 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 29 Eastside Catholic 0 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 4 Eastside Catholic 3 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Eastside Catholic 2 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Eastside Catholic 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Eastside Catholic 0 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 20 Eastside Catholic 1 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 25 Eastside Catholic 3 Franklin 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 27 Eastside Catholic 3 Holy Names Academy 1
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Eastside Catholic 3 Ingraham 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Eastside Catholic 1 Roosevelt 3
Lost
Sat, Nov 6 Eastside Catholic 3 Chief Sealth 0
Won
Mon, Nov 8 Eastside Catholic 3 West Seattle 0
Won
Wed, Nov 10 Eastside Catholic 3 Chief Sealth 0
Won
Wed, Nov 10 Eastside Catholic 2 Bellevue 3
Lost
Sat, Nov 13 Eastside Catholic 3 Mercer Island 1
Won
Sat, Nov 13 Eastside Catholic 3 Interlake 0
Won
Thu, Nov 18 Eastside Catholic 3 Central Kitsap 2
Won
Thu, Nov 18 Eastside Catholic 1 Peninsula 3
Lost
Thu, Nov 18 Eastside Catholic 1 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 8Metro League 3A Volleyball at
Nov 4 - Nov 6KingCo League 3A Volleyball at Lake Washington High School
Nov 10 - Nov 13District 2 3A Volleyball at
Nov 18 - Nov 193A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy