Nathan Hale Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Nathan Hale Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Mar 15 Kings
6:00 PM Away Shorewood HS
* Wed, Mar 23 Franklin
3:30 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Fri, Mar 25 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away SWAC
* Mon, Mar 28 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Wed, Mar 30 Cleveland
3:30 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Fri, Apr 1 Roosevelt
3:30 PM Away Magnuson Park
* Mon, Apr 4 Lakeside (Sea)
3:30 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Wed, Apr 6 Ballard
3:30 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Fri, Apr 8 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away SWAC
* Wed, Apr 13 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Fri, Apr 15 Garfield
4:00 PM Away Garfield HS
* Mon, Apr 18 O\'Dea
4:00 PM Away Bannerwood Sports Pa
* Wed, Apr 20 Ingraham
3:30 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Fri, Apr 22 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:00 PM Away Lower Woodland Park
* Mon, Apr 25 Rainier Beach
3:30 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
Wed, Apr 27 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Peter Kirk (Lee John
* Sat, Apr 30 Bellevue
1:00 PM Away Bellevue HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.