League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
O
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Lacrosse   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
O'Dea Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 O'Dea Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 6 Chief Sealth
8:00 PM Home ODeaBish
* Tue, Dec 10 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Ballard
8:30 PM Away BallrdHS
* Mon, Dec 16 Lakeside
7:30 PM Away LKSD
* Fri, Jan 3 Rainier Beach
7:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Sat, Jan 4 West Seattle
8:30 PM Away WSHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Garfield
7:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Fri, Jan 10 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:30 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Eastside Catholic
7:30 PM Away ECHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Nathan Hale
8:00 PM Home ODeaBish
* Tue, Jan 21 Ingraham
7:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Fri, Jan 24 Bishop Blanchet
8:30 PM Away BBHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Franklin
7:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Fri, Jan 31 Roosevelt
8:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Cleveland
7:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Fri, Feb 7 Seattle Prep.
8:30 PM Away McHugh

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy