O'Dea Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 O'Dea Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 1 Bainbridge
7:15 PM Home ODeaBish
* Fri, Dec 4 Chief Sealth
8:30 PM Away CSHS
* Sat, Dec 5 Ballard
3:30 PM Away BallrdHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Roosevelt
8:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Tue, Dec 15 West Seattle
7:15 PM Home ODeaBish
* Fri, Dec 18 Lakeside (Sea)
8:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Tue, Jan 5 Garfield
7:15 PM Away GarfldHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Rainier Beach
8:30 PM Away RBHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:15 PM Home ODeaBish
* Fri, Jan 15 Eastside Catholic
8:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Tue, Jan 19 Ingraham
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Franklin
8:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Nathan Hale
7:15 PM Away NH
* Fri, Jan 29 Bishop Blanchet
8:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Tue, Feb 2 Cleveland
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Seattle Prep.
8:30 PM Home ODeaBish

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy