O'Dea Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 O'Dea Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date O'Dea Opponent Result
Sat, Dec 4 @ Chief Sealth  
* Thu, Dec 9 O'Dea 6 Garfield 0
Won
Wed, Dec 15 @ Cleveland  
* Wed, Dec 15 @ O'Dea  
Sat, Dec 18 EHS Wrestling - Gold Medal JV Tournament  
Thu, Dec 30 O'Dea Marysville-Pilchuck
Sat, Jan 8 @ Everett  
* Wed, Jan 12 @ Chief Sealth  
* Wed, Jan 12 O'Dea Eastside Catholic
* Wed, Jan 12 @ O'Dea  
Sat, Jan 15 @ Everett  
* Wed, Jan 19 O'Dea Rainier Beach
* Mon, Jan 24 O'Dea 66 Roosevelt 6
Won
* Wed, Jan 26 O'Dea 66 Ballard 12
Won
* Wed, Jan 26 O'Dea Garfield
* Mon, Jan 31 O'Dea Ingraham
* Mon, Jan 31 O'Dea 31 Ingraham 38
Lost
* Fri, Feb 4 Metro Tournament  
* Sat, Feb 5 Metro Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.