Rainier Beach Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Rainier Beach Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rainier Beach Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 8 Rainier Beach 0 Ballard 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 15 Rainier Beach 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 20 Rainier Beach 0 Nathan Hale 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 22 Rainier Beach 1 West Seattle 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 27 Rainier Beach 1 Ballard 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 29 Rainier Beach 1 Garfield 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 4 Rainier Beach 0 Chief Sealth 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 6 Rainier Beach 0 Franklin 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Rainier Beach 0 Roosevelt 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 18 Rainier Beach 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 20 Rainier Beach 3 Cleveland 2
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 25 Ingraham
7:00 PM Away Ingraham H
* Wed, Oct 27 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Home Rainier Be

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Nov 6KingCo League 3A Volleyball at Lake Washington High School
Nov 10 - Nov 13District 2 3A Volleyball at
Nov 18 - Nov 193A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy