Rainier Beach Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Rainier Beach Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Beach Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 Rainier Beach 1 Mt. Tahoma 21
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Rainier Beach 0 Eastside Catholic 15
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Rainier Beach 0 Bishop Blanchet 23
Lost
* Mon, Mar 25 Rainier Beach 8 Chief Sealth 18
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Rainier Beach 0 Garfield 16
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Rainier Beach 8 Franklin 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Rainier Beach 1 Seattle Prep. 15
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Rainier Beach 0 Holy Names Academy 17
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Rainier Beach 0 Bainbridge 16
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Rainier Beach 6 Ingraham 16
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Rainier Beach 6 Ballard 13
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Rainier Beach 0 Roosevelt 19
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Rainier Beach 0 West Seattle 18
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Rainier Beach 0 Cleveland 13
Lost
* Wed, May 1 Rainier Beach 1 Nathan Hale 16
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 8 - May 103A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 13 - May 173A SeaKing at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy