Chief Sealth Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Chief Sealth Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Dec 1 Holy Names Academy
7:15 PM Home Chief Seal
* Fri, Dec 3 Roosevelt
5:00 PM Home Chief Seal
* Wed, Dec 8 Lakeside (Sea)
7:15 PM Away Lakeside H
* Fri, Dec 10 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away Eastside C
* Wed, Dec 15 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:15 PM Home Chief Seal
* Fri, Dec 17 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home Chief Seal
Wed, Dec 22 Tyee
5:00 PM Home Chief Seal
Tue, Dec 28 Lynnwood
5:15 PM Away Lynnwood H
* Thu, Dec 30 TBD
7:00 PM Away TBA
* Thu, Dec 30 TBD
8:30 PM Away TBA
* Wed, Jan 5 Seattle Prep.
5:45 PM Away Seattle Pr
* Sat, Jan 8 Nathan Hale
6:00 PM Home Chief Seal
* Wed, Jan 12 Bishop Blanchet
7:15 PM Away Bishop Bla
* Fri, Jan 14 Garfield
7:00 PM Away Garfield H
* Wed, Jan 19 Ingraham
7:15 PM Home Chief Seal
* Fri, Jan 21 Cleveland
7:00 PM Away Cleveland
Mon, Jan 24 Evergreen (Sea)
7:15 PM Away Evergreen
* Wed, Jan 26 Ballard
7:15 PM Away Ballard Hi
* Fri, Jan 28 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away West Seatt
* Wed, Feb 2 Franklin
5:45 PM Home Chief Seal

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.