Chief Sealth Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Chief Sealth Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Chief Sealth Jamboree
* Tue, Dec 3 Chief Sealth 44 Garfield 95
Lost
* Fri, Dec 6 Chief Sealth 37 O'Dea 96
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Chief Sealth 72 Nathan Hale 80
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Chief Sealth 48 Rainier Beach 81
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Chief Sealth 56 Ballard 61
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Chief Sealth 48 Mount Rainier 56
Lost
Thu, Dec 26 Chief Sealth 60 Kennedy Catholic 80
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Chief Sealth 43 Inglemoor 57
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Chief Sealth 50 Peninsula 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 Chief Sealth 61 Lakeside 59
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Chief Sealth 59 Bainbridge 52
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Chief Sealth 55 Ingraham 75
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Chief Sealth 70 Lincoln (Seattle) 33
Won
* Mon, Jan 20 Chief Sealth 66 Franklin 61
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Chief Sealth 64 Eastside Catholic 79
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Chief Sealth 54 Cleveland 72
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Chief Sealth 61 Bishop Blanchet 72
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Chief Sealth 46 Seattle Prep. 71
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Chief Sealth 53 Roosevelt 56
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 Chief Sealth 48 West Seattle 67
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
  Mon, Feb 10 Franklin Lost 58-51
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy