Chief Sealth Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Chief Sealth Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result  
* Fri, Sep 6 Chief Sealth 41 Lincoln (Seattle) 113
Lost
* Mon, Sep 9 Chief Sealth 45 Seattle Prep. 137
Lost
* Wed, Sep 11 Chief Sealth 62 Ingraham 128
Lost
* Fri, Sep 13 Chief Sealth 46 Ballard 106
Lost
* Mon, Sep 16 Chief Sealth 46 Franklin 66
Lost
* Wed, Sep 18 Chief Sealth 58 Nathan Hale 55
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Chief Sealth 50 Garfield 58
Lost
* Wed, Sep 25 Chief Sealth 45 Eastside Catholic 107
Lost
* Wed, Oct 2 Chief Sealth 55 Cleveland 31
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Chief Sealth 44 West Seattle 100
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy