Chief Sealth Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Chief Sealth Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result
* Wed, Sep 8 Chief Sealth Lincoln (Seattle)
* Mon, Sep 13 Chief Sealth Ingraham
* Thu, Sep 16 Chief Sealth Garfield
* Mon, Sep 20 Chief Sealth Ballard
* Thu, Sep 23 Chief Sealth Franklin
* Mon, Sep 27 Chief Sealth Nathan Hale
* Thu, Sep 30 Chief Sealth Eastside Catholic
* Mon, Oct 4 Chief Sealth 40 Seattle Prep. 132
Lost
* Fri, Oct 8 Chief Sealth West Seattle
* Mon, Oct 11 Chief Sealth Cleveland

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.