Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bainbridge000000
Ballard000000
Bishop Blanchet000000
Chief Sealth000000
Cleveland000000
Eastside Cath000000
Franklin000000
Garfield000000
Ingraham000000
Lakeside000000
Lincoln (Seattle)000000
Nathan Hale000000
O'Dea000000
Rainier Beach000000
Roosevelt000000
Seattle Prep.000000
West Seattle000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Franklin
Eastside Cath *


ECHS
** POSTPONED **
West Seattle
O'Dea *


Interbay
** POSTPONED **
Lincoln (Seattle)
Seattle Prep. *


Magnusn
** POSTPONED **
Bishop Blanchet
Garfield *


Mem.Stad
** POSTPONED **
Rainier Beach
Lakeside *


LKSD
** POSTPONED **
Bainbridge
Nathan Hale *


JAddams
** POSTPONED **
Roosevelt
Chief Sealth *


SWAC
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Garfield
Eastside Cath *


ECHS
** POSTPONED **
Nathan Hale
West Seattle *


Hundley
** POSTPONED **
Chief Sealth
Lincoln (Seattle) *


LWoodlnd
** POSTPONED **
Lakeside
Ballard *


BallrdHS
** POSTPONED **
Cleveland
Roosevelt *


RsvltHS
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
O'Dea
Rainier Beach *


SEAC
** POSTPONED **
Seattle Prep.
Ingraham *


NWAC
** POSTPONED **
Franklin
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Rough Rider jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Seattle Prep. Roosevelt
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Seattle Prep. Bainbridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Seattle Prep. Lincoln (Seattle)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Seattle Prep. Ingraham
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away BBHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Ballard
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Away GrgtwnPl
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Away ECHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Lakeside
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Chief Sealth
4:30 PM Away SWAC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Garfield
4:00 PM Away Mem.Stad
* Thu, Apr 30 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
* Wed, May 6 Franklin
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
* Fri, May 8 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 123A KingCo at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium