West Seattle Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 West Seattle Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Mercer Island/Chief Sealth Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 West Seattle 10 Shelton 12
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 West Seattle 3 Seattle Christian 20
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 West Seattle 16 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 18 West Seattle 5 Seattle Prep. 9
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 West Seattle 0 Garfield 14
Lost
* Mon, Mar 25 West Seattle 15 Franklin 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 West Seattle 3 Holy Names Academy 17
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 West Seattle 3 Cleveland 9
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 West Seattle 1 Roosevelt 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 5 West Seattle 3 Ingraham 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 West Seattle 10 Ballard 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 West Seattle 11 Eastside Catholic 8
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 West Seattle 14 Chief Sealth 6
Won
Sat, Apr 20 West Seattle 0 Sehome 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 West Seattle 0 Nathan Hale 16
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 West Seattle 18 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 West Seattle 3 Bainbridge 12
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 West Seattle 4 Bishop Blanchet 9
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Mon, May 6 Cleveland Lost 12-5
  Thu, May 9 Ingraham Won 10-0
  Thu, May 9 Chief Sealth Won 19-6
May 8 - May 103A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 13 - May 173A SeaKing at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Mon, May 13 Bellevue Lost 17-3
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy