Warning: fopen(/mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/cache/pages/MS/0165279814869.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 314

Warning: fwrite() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 315

Monday, November 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma MS
Rochester MS RMS 4:00 PM
* Tumwater MS   42
Montesano JH   11 4:00 PM
* Chehalis MS
Oakland Bay JH 4:00 PM
* Miller JH
Centralia MS CMS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chehalis MS
Centralia MS CMS 4:00 PM
* Bush MS   40
Tumwater MS   35 4:00 PM
* Montesano JH   24
Elma MS   47 EMS 4:00 PM
* Oakland Bay JH
Rochester MS RMS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano JH   16
Bush MS   45 4:00 PM
* Rochester MS
Tumwater MS TM 4:00 PM
* Miller JH
Elma MS EMS 4:00 PM
* Oakland Bay JH
Centralia MS CMS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush MS   23
Miller JH   21 MJH 4:00 PM
* Montesano JH   33
Oakland Bay JH   23 4:00 PM
* Elma MS
Tumwater MS TM 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia MS
Elma MS EMS 4:00 PM
* Oakland Bay JH
Rochester MS RMS 4:00 PM
* Miller JH   33
Montesano JH   32 MJH 4:00 PM
* Chehalis MS   13
Bush MS   17 4:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano JH   26
Chehalis MS   35 4:00 PM
* Rochester MS
Miller JH MJH 4:00 PM
* Tumwater MS
Centralia MS CMS 4:00 PM
* Elma MS
Oakland Bay JH 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester MS   33
Montesano JH   14 MJH 4:00 PM
* Oakland Bay JH
Bush MS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma MS
Miller JH MJH 5:00 PM
* Tumwater MS
Oakland Bay JH 5:00 PM
       Officials Confirmed
Monday, December 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano JH   20
Rochester MS   38 RMS 4:00 PM
* Miller JH
Tumwater MS TM 5:00 PM
* Chehalis MS
Elma MS EMS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush MS
Centralia MS CMS 5:00 PM
* Miller JH
Chehalis MS ChMS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester MS
Centralia MS CMS 4:00 PM
* Oakland Bay JH
Chehalis MS 5:00 PM
* Tumwater MS   39
Montesano JH   22 5:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester MS
Bush MS BMS 4:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush MS
Elma MS EMS 5:00 PM
* Chehalis MS
Tumwater MS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia MS
Miller JH MJH 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia MS
Rochester MS RMS 4:00 PM
Oakland Bay JH
Miller JH MJH 5:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Bush MS
Chehalis MS 5:00 PM
* Montesano JH   21
Elma MS   46 EMS 5:15 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia MS
Chehalis MS 5:00 PM
* Tumwater MS
Bush MS 5:00 PM
* Miller JH
Oakland Bay JH SHS 5:00 PM