2020-21 Steilacoom Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Steilacoom Opponent Result  
Wed, May 12 Steilacoom 53 White River 75
Lost
Mon, May 17 Steilacoom 59 Clover Park 42
Won
* Wed, May 19 Steilacoom 48 Franklin Pierce 69
Lost
* Fri, May 21 Steilacoom 51 Enumclaw 66
Lost
* Mon, May 24 Steilacoom 59 Clover Park 60
Lost
* Wed, May 26 Steilacoom 62 White River 72
Lost
* Thu, May 27 Steilacoom 53 Fife 70
Lost
* Tue, Jun 1 Steilacoom 57 Washington 59
Lost
* Wed, Jun 2 Steilacoom 65 Orting 30
Won
* Thu, Jun 3 Steilacoom TBD
* Fri, Jun 4 Steilacoom 53 Eatonville 55
Lost
* Tue, Jun 8 Steilacoom 51 Foss 59
Lost
* Thu, Jun 10 Steilacoom 72 Orting 44
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 1 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away Tumwater H
* Fri, Dec 10 Fife
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom
* Wed, Dec 15 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom
Sat, Dec 18 Lakes
7:30 PM Away Lakes High
* Wed, Jan 5 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Enumclaw H
* Fri, Jan 7 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom
* Tue, Jan 11 White River
7:00 PM Away White Rive
* Fri, Jan 14 Foss
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom
* Tue, Jan 18 Washington
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom
* Tue, Jan 25 Orting
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom
* Tue, Feb 1 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom
* Tue, Feb 8 White River
7:00 PM Home Steilacoom

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed September 19, 2021, 11:47 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy