2021-22 Kingston Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Mar 15 North Mason
4:15 PM Home Kingston HS
* Thu, Mar 17 Olympic
4:15 PM Home Kingston HS
* Tue, Mar 22 Bainbridge
4:15 PM Away Bainbridge Island HS
* Thu, Mar 24 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home Kingston HS
* Tue, Mar 29 Sequim
4:15 PM Away Sequim HS
* Thu, Mar 31 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away PA Civic Field
* Tue, Apr 12 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home Kingston HS
* Thu, Apr 14 North Mason
4:15 PM Away North Mason HS
* Thu, Apr 21 Bainbridge
4:15 PM Home Kingston HS
* Wed, Apr 27 Sequim
4:15 PM Home Kingston HS
* Thu, Apr 28 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home Kingston HS
* Mon, May 2 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away Knights Field (Legio

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed January 25, 2022, 1:59 PM