2021-22 Life Christian Acad. Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 2 Life Christian Acad. 26 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 51
Lost
* Mon, Dec 6 Life Christian Acad. 59 East Jefferson 20
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 Life Christian Acad. 41 Bellevue Christian 44
Lost
Wed, Dec 15 Life Christian Acad. 43 Vashon Island 1
Won
* Fri, Dec 17 Life Christian Acad. 53 Charles Wright Acad. 24
Won
Tue, Jan 4 Life Christian Acad. Annie Wright
* Thu, Jan 6 Life Christian Acad. 32 Klahowya 63
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Life Christian Acad. 31 Seattle Christian 28
Won
* Tue, Jan 11 Life Christian Acad. 33 Cascade Christian 51
Lost
Thu, Jan 20 Life Christian Acad. Bellevue Christian
Sat, Jan 22 Life Christian Acad. Vashon Island
* Tue, Jan 25 Life Christian Acad. 42 Charles Wright Acad. 35
Won
Fri, Jan 28 Life Christian Acad. Annie Wright
* Tue, Feb 1 Life Christian Acad. 41 Won
* Fri, Feb 4 Life Christian Acad. 37 Seattle Christian 25
Won
* Mon, Feb 7 Life Christian Acad. 43 East Jefferson 21
Won
* Tue, Feb 8 Life Christian Acad. 38 Cascade Christian 40
Lost
* Wed, Feb 9 Life Christian Acad. 36 Klahowya 73
Lost
* Thu, Feb 10 Life Christian Acad. 16 Lost
* Thu, Feb 10 Life Christian Acad. 17 Annie Wright 56
Lost
Sat, Feb 12 Life Christian Acad. 34 Cascade Christian 45
Lost
* Tue, Feb 15 Life Christian Acad. 30 Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Dec 13 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away Vashon HS, Vashon, W
* Sat, Jan 7 Klahowya
3:00 PM Away Klahowya Secondary
* Tue, Jan 10 Cascade Christian
5:30 PM Away Cascade Christian HS
* Thu, Jan 19 Bellevue Christian
5:30 PM Away Bellevue Christian H
* Tue, Jan 24 East Jefferson
5:30 PM Away Chimacum HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Seattle Christian
12:01 AM Away Seattle Christian HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 12 - Feb 19District 3 1A Girls Basketball at
 Feb 25 - Mar 51A Girls State Basketball at
Printed June 25, 2022, 4:59 AM