2020-21 Vashon Island Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Vashon Island Opponent Result  
* Tue, May 18 Vashon Island 41 Charles Wright Acad. 27
Won
* Thu, May 20 Vashon Island 27 Annie Wright 82
Lost
Mon, May 24 Vashon Island Life Christian Acad.
* Thu, May 27 Vashon Island 22 Cascade Christian 44
Lost
* Fri, May 28 Vashon Island 35 Charles Wright Acad. 29
Won
* Thu, Jun 3 Vashon Island 16 Bellevue Christian 60
Lost
* Mon, Jun 7 Vashon Island 22 Cascade Christian 29
Lost
* Wed, Jun 9 Vashon Island 13 Annie Wright 87
Lost
Fri, Jun 11 Vashon Island 31 Seattle Christian 45
Lost
Tue, Jun 15 Vashon Island TBD
* Tue, Jun 15 Vashon Island 41 Life Christian Acad. 58
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 7 Cascade Christian
5:30 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Wed, Dec 15 Life Christian Acad.
5:30 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Fri, Dec 17 Annie Wright
5:30 PM Home Vashon Hig
Tue, Dec 21 Tenino
6:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Tue, Jan 4 Bellevue Christian
5:30 PM Away Bellevue C
* Thu, Jan 6 Seattle Christian
5:30 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Sat, Jan 8 Charles Wright Acad.
2:45 PM Away Charles Wr
* Tue, Jan 11 Klahowya
7:15 PM Away Klahowya S
* Fri, Jan 14 East Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
Sat, Jan 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Tue, Jan 18 TBD
5:30 PM Away TBA
* Sat, Jan 22 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away Life Chris
* Tue, Jan 25 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Away Annie Wrig
* Fri, Jan 28 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Tue, Feb 1 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Away Seattle Ch
* Fri, Feb 4 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Tue, Feb 8 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home Vashon Hig

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed November 29, 2021, 7:32 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy